Sales Office

  • Ultramare Sp. z o.o.
    al. Wilanowska 267
    02-730 Warszawa
 

Production

  • Ultramare Sp. z o.o.
    ul. Wejherowska 99
    84-217 Szemud
 


Sales Department

Do you want to place an order? Our experts in sales are waiting for you here

Mazowieckie, Łódzkie, Podlaskie

Zachodnio Pomorskie, Pomorskie, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie

Mateusz Hirsz

Sales Specialist

+48 501 102 397


email: mateusz@ultramare.com
mobile: +48 501 102 397
tel. +48 58 661 32 33

Krystyna Gawin

Sales Specialist

+ 48 515 080 977


email: szemud@ultramare.com
mobile: + 48 515 080 977
tel. + 48 58 661 32 33
fax + 48 58 661 32 33

Anna Damps

Sales Specialist

+ 48 515 080 730


email: damps.anna@ultramare.com
mobile: + 48 515 080 730
tel. + 48 58 661 32 33
fax + 48 58 661 32 33

Magdalena Bazychowska

Maternity leave

+48 797 408 731


email: magdalena@ultramare.com
mobile: +48 797 408 731
tel. +48 58 661 32 33

Lubuskie, Wielkopolskie, Śląskie

 

Mateusz Rumianowski

Sales Specialist

+48 695 405 440


email: m.rumianowski@ultramare.com
mobile: +48 695 405 440
tel. +48 22 854 01 59/60 wewn. 115

Mariola Sobota

Sales Specialist

+48 797 408 741


email: mariola@ultramare.com
mobile: +48 797 408 741
tel. +48 22 854 01 59/60 wewn. 114

 

Dolnośląskie, Opolskie, Małopolskie, Podkarpackie, Lubelskie, Świętokrzyskie

 

Michał Paziak

Sales Specialist

+48 695 757 373


email: michal@ultramare.com
mobile: +48 695 757 373
tel. +48 22 854 01 59/60 wew. 106

Marta Wójcik

Sales Specialist

+48 797 408 747


email: marta@ultramare.com
mobile: +48 797 408 747
tel. +48 22 854 01 60 wew. 105
fax +48 22 844 01 39
 

Department of Contracts and Invoices

If you want to check the status of your order or to get information on an invoice - you are in the right place


Logistics and export / import service department

We import and export in the company

Robert Kierznikiewicz

Head of Logistics and Service Department
Export and Import

+48 509 341 310


e-mail: robert@ultramare.com.pl
mobile: +48 509 341 310
tel. +48 58 676 45 51

Karolina Zbróg

Export and Import Specialist

+48 797 408 736


e-mail: karolina.zbrog@ultramare.com.pl
mobile: +48 797 408 736
tel. +48 58 676 45 51

Joanna Bujwid

Export and Import Specialist

+48 515 080 751


e-mail: joanna.bujwid@ultramare.com.pl
mobile. +48 515 080 751
tel. +48 58 676 45 51

Jagna Chylik

Export and Import Specialist

+48 515 080 980


e-mail: jagna@ultramare.com.pl
mobile. +48 515 080 980
tel. +48 58 676 45 51

Finance and production management department

 

Anna Surosz

Deputy Director for Financial Affairs

+48 605 315 567


e-mail: ania@ultramare.com.pl
mobile. +48 605 315 567
tel. +48 58 676 45 51

Wojciech Skubik

Head of production

+48 691 403 011


e-mail: wojtek.skubik@ultramare.com.pl
mobile: +48 691 403 011
tel. +48 58 676 45 51
 

Human Resources and Quality Control Department

 

Kinga Krawczyk

Human Resources Director

+48 691 406 645


e-mail: kinga.krawczyk@ultramare.com.pl
mobile: +48 691 406 645
tel. +48 58 676 45 51

Agata Stypułkowska

Quality specialist

+48 504 158 815


e-mail: agata.stypulkowska@ultramare.com.pl
mobile: +48 504 158 815
tel. +48 58 676 45 51